Nationwide League Management has confirmed the teams and venue for the 2021 season.
We have been zoned alongside nine Lagos clubs to compete in the neutral ground of Ikenne Centre, Ogun State.
The Ikenne Centre will host the Lagos teams at the Remo Stars Stadium, Ikenne. The ten football clubs are expected to be divided into a group of five (5).
There will be an expected four (4) games to be played in each group as there wouldn’t be a home and away format this season. 
Leaders of each group from the Ikenne Centre will face off for a playoff spot. The winner then qualifies for the National promotion ticket playoff which will be the last phase to qualify into the 2nd tier league in the country; Nigeria National League (NNL).
The NLO1 has been scheduled to commence from Sunday 7th – Sunday 27th, March 2021. There will be more information to follow on the final grouping and fixtures and date schedule from the league management.
Below are the other participating teams from the Ikenne Centre:
Buruj FC
FC Bulmaro
Iganmu FC
Destiny Boys FC
AS Racine FC
Emmydinho FC
Magate FC
Zenith Emperor FC.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Shopping Basket